Easter Vigil Saturday, April 19, 2025 at 8:00 PM Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Coordinator	Host
[Deacon]	[Father Jose Alvarez] 1 [Deacon] 2 [Deacon] 3 Susana Yllanes 4 Louise Villalba 5 Ben Villalba 8 Cesar Armstrong

2: gospel transept, 3: gospel transept, 4: school transept, 5: school transept, 8: choir loft, then elsewhere

If additional priests or deacons serve, then the following drop off in the following order: 2, 3, 4, 5.